About UsHow Children Learn BestAdmissionsCommunitySupport Town


The Town School Calendar Summary 2014-2015

Opening Day Thursday, September 4

Rosh Hashanah Thursday, September 25 – School Closed

Columbus Day Monday, October 13 – School Closed

Faculty Retreat Tuesday, October 14 – School Closed

Lower School Conference Days: October 23 and 24

Nursery Kindergarten Conference Days: November 6 and 7

Thanksgiving Wednesday, Thursday & Friday, November 26, 27 and 28 – School Closed

Upper School Conference Day: December 11

Winter Vacation Friday, December 19 – Last Day of Classes – Noon Dismissal
Monday, January 5 – Classes Resume

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19 – School Closed

Presidents’ Days Monday and Tuesday, February 16 and 17 – School Closed

All School Conference Day: March 5 N/K and Lower School Conferences Continue: March 6

Spring Vacation Friday, March 13 – Last Day of Classes – Noon Dismissal

Monday, March 30 – Classes Resume

Good Friday Friday, April 3 – School Closed

Memorial Day Monday, May 25 – School Closed

Last day of School Wednesday, June 10 – Noon Dismissal

Graduation Thursday, June 11

© 2010 The Town School   |   540 East 76th Street   |   New York, New York 10021   |   212.288.4383   |   Privacy Policy   |   Town Today  
powered by finalsite